Board of Directors

Our voluntary Board of Directors each bring a unique perspective and expertise to Aspen House and are dedicated to serving and supporting victims and survivors in our community.

Email to reach us directly!

Pamela Atkinson
Anne "Petey" McKnight
Claire Mosby
Lezlee A. Jensen
Rep. Sandra Hollins
Brittney Garcia
Jana Christiansen
Amy Leininger
Terry Palmer
Danica Baird
Danica Baird works full time as an attorney and has a deep commitment to ending sexual exploitation and human trafficking.

Some of her work in these areas includes chairing the Utah Sexual Violence Policy Alliance, serving as a board member for the Utah Coalition Against Sexual Assault, participating on the Utah Sexual Violence Council, founding the higher education subcommittee of the Utah Trafficking in Persons Taskforce, interning with Polaris Project, planning three national conferences on human trafficking and sexual exploitation, and publishing multiple articles on the topic.

Danica graduated from Brigham Young University with an English literature degree and earned a law degree from the J. Reuben Clark Law School at Brigham Young University.

Ed Snoddy
Amy Spencer
David Litvack